Team

Our Elite Team

At your service

Our team consists of skilled workers who specialize in excavation, sawing/drilling, service connection, decontamination, confined space work and all other excavation and demolition works. The Mini Excavation Beloeil team stands out for its excellent customer service and expertise. Over the years, we have developed rigorous techniques and working methods that meet the requirements of the most demanding customers.

Excavation and sawing/drilling are important elements to ensure the integrity of a future building or the modification of an existing one. Have your work done by our experts and you will be able to have peace of mind knowing that your deadlines will be met on time and in accordance with the standards and specifications required.

Simon Poirier
Martin Vanalderwerelt
team.oper_sales_ass
Mario Brochu
Marcel Ménard

Employee Training and Development

An essential tool

Our employees maintain their knowledge by participating in training courses and by keeping abreast of new developments in the field as well as changes in safety rules. The management team regularly takes part in seminars on industry issues and attends trade shows showcasing the latest innovations in equipment.

Équipe

Une équipe responsable

à votre service

Notre équipe est formée de travailleurs spécialisés en excavation, sciage/forage, raccordement de services, décontamination, travaux en espace restreint et tous autres ouvrages rattachés à l'excavation et la démolition. L'équipe de Mini-Excavation Beloeil se distingue par son excellent service à la clientèle et son savoir-faire. Nous avons développé, au fil des ans, des techniques et des méthodes de travail rigoureuses qui répondent aux demandes des clients les plus exigeants.

Les travaux d'excavation et de sciage de béton/forage de béton sont des éléments importants pour garantir l'intégrité d’un bâtiment futur ou la modification d'un bâtiment existant. Faites exécuter vos travaux par les experts de Mini-Excavation Beloeil. Vous pourrez avoir l’esprit tranquille sachant que tout a été réalisé dans les délais ainsi que selon les normes et spécifications exigées.

photo Simon Poirier
Simon Poirier
photo Marcel Brodeur
Marcel Brodeur
Directeur en développement
photo Jean-Francois Nantel
Jean-François Nantel

La formation de nos employés

un outil essentiel

Nos employés tiennent à jour leurs connaissances en participant à des stages de formation et restent à l'affût des nouveautés dans le domaine ainsi que des changements au niveau des règles de sécurité. L’équipe de direction prend part régulièrement à des colloques sur les enjeux de l’industrie et assiste à des foires commerciales présentant les dernières innovations sur les équipements.