Grinding

Services we offer

Why should you choose us?

For over 30 years, Mini-Excavation Beloeil has brought its expertise to the Greater Montreal and the South Shore. We guarantee our services to be carried out with outstanding professionalism, irreproachable quality and on-time delivery.

Whether you are an owner or a contractor, we have the equipment and the expertise to carry out your construction or renovation projects.

Over the years, parallel to civil works, Mini-Excavation Beloeil has become a reference in the sawing and drilling of concrete, in addition to diversifying into interior demolition and work with electrical equipment for the most sensitive areas, in order to provide comprehensive services to our customers.

With Mini-Excavation Beloeil, you will find all these services in one place!

  • efficiency
  • tailored services
  • professional experience
  • trust
  • skills
  • complexity of projects
  • versatility
  • meeting deadlines
  • specialized equipment
  • expertise

Grinding

The grinding or grooving of a floor is intended to increase the coefficient of adhesion of a concrete slab. This economical solution consists of removing a thin layer of concrete to apply a smooth, non-slip texture.

Diamond grinding also makes it possible to prepare an inadequate surface for the application of another coating by correcting the profile, small spalling (chips) and applying a uniform texture. Once the work is done, the slab that was previously covered with another material is now ready for a new siding.

meulage de béton

Diamond

Provides a smooth, even surface

Removal

Removes glue or ceramic concrete

Manual

For confined areas and cutting

Slotting

Increases the coefficient of adhesion of concrete

s

Meulage

Services offerts

Pourquoi choisir notre entreprise ?

Depuis plus de 30 ans, Mini-Excavation Beloeil dessert l'île de Montréal ainsi que la Rive-Sud et ses environs. Que vous soyez propriétaires ou entrepreneurs, nous possédons les équipements et l’expertise nécessaire à la réalisation de vos chantiers de construction ou de rénovation.

Avec les années, parallèlement aux travaux de génie civil, Mini-Excavation Beloeil est devenue une référence dans le sciage de béton et forage de béton, en plus de se diversifier dans la démolition intérieure, l'enlèvement d'amiante, et les travaux avec équipements électriques pour les endroits plus sensibles afin d'offrir des services complets à sa clientèle.

Avec Mini-Excavation Beloeil, ce sont tous ces services dans un seul endroit!

  • efficacité
  • services sur mesure
  • expérience professionnelle
  • confiance
  • compétence
  • complexité des projets
  • polyvalence
  • respect des délais
  • équipements spécialisés
  • expertise

Meulage

Le meulage ou le rainurage d’un plancher vise à augmenter le coefficient d'adhérence d’une dalle de béton. Cette solution économique consiste à enlever une fine couche de béton pour y appliquer une texture unie et antidérapante.

Le meulage au diamant permet aussi de préparer une surface inadéquate à l’application d’un autre revêtement en corrigeant le profil, les petites épaufrures (éclats) et en appliquant une texture uniforme. Une fois les travaux effectués, la dalle qui était auparavant recouverte d’un autre matériau, est maintenant prête à recevoir un nouveau parement.

meulage de béton

Diamant

Permet d’offrir une surface lisse et uniforme

Enlèvement

Permet d'enlever la colle ou le béton de céramique.

Manuel

Pour les endroits restreints et le découpage

Rainurage

Augmente le coefficient d’adhérence du béton